Blackboard Collaborate: Accessing Recordings

If you record a Collaborate session from your Blackboard course, then once the recording has been processed, it will be available from the Collaborate area of that course. Note: When recordings are kept longer than 14 days, a transcript or captions must be provided. To do this, recordings should be uploaded to Yuja and deleted …

Blackboard Collaborate: Accessing Recordings Read More »