If you delete a video from your YuJa Media area it will remain in your recycle bin for 30 days before premenantly being deleted. Therefore you have time to restore the video if you change your decision and would like to keep the content.
Restore a video
In your My Media area go to My Account
Go to the Left hand collapsed menu. This will expand.
Choose Recycle Bin.
In the Recycle Bin, hover over the media you wish to restore and choose, Restore .
In the message window, select Yes to confirm restoration of the video.
The video will be restored to your My Media area.
Page last updated on September 22, 2023 by Peter Moll