For any RISIS Mode of Submission, regardless of whether it creates a Blackboard Assignment, Weighted Total column, or manual column.
The Module has been flagged as Ready in RISIS, the Integration has run and an assignment and/or Grade Centre column has been created in Blackboard.
It is discovered that the assessment needs to be deleted in RISIS.
This article outlines the procedures to take.
Enhanced Grades Journey – from September 2019
Delete the assessment in RISIS.
When the Integration runs, the Grade Centre / assignment title in Blackboard will have DELETED appended to its name.
Grade Centre columns marked as DELETED will not appear on the Grade Approval screens, so there is no danger of inadvertently sending marks back to RISIS for a redundant assessment.