School of Art and Communication Design – SDAT role shared between Angus Wyatt, Dr Faye Woods, and Rachel Warner

ArtAngus Wyatt
Film, Theatre & TelevisionDr Faye Woods
TypographyRachel Warner

School of Agriculture, Policy and Development – Dr Caroline Rymer (SDAT); Dr Jo Davies (DDAT); Ed Collins (DDAT)

School of Archaeology, Geography and Environmental ScienceDr Hazel McGoff  (SDAT); Amanda Clarke

School of Biological SciencesDr Alastair Culham

School of the Built EnvironmentDr Tabarak Ballal (SDAT)

CME – Dr Laura Maftei

Architecture – Dr Penelope Plaza

School of Chemistry, Food and Pharmacy –  Professor Bob Rastall

ChemistryDr Michael Piperakis
Food & Nutritional ScienceProfessor Bob Rastall

PharmacyProfessor Helen Osborn

Institute of EducationAndrew Happle (SDAT); Suzy Tutchell (DDAT) ; Mel Jay (DDAT)

HumanitiesProfessor Patrick Major

ClassicsHana Navratilova
HistoryProfessor Patrick Major
Philosophy  – Dr Severin Schroeder (Autumn term 2021-22);  Dr Nat Hansen (Spring term 2021-22); Dr Shalini Sinha (Summer term 2021-22)

International Study & Language InstituteDr Mark Peace; Victoria Collins

School of Law –  Amanda Millmore (SDAT); Liz Conaghan(DAT – PG students); Kieran Lee Marshall (DAT -UG & Academic Engagement)

School of Literature and LanguagesProfessor Jane Setter

English Language & Applied LinguisticsDr Fraibet Aveledo
English LiteratureDr Lucy Bending
Modern Languages & European StudiesDr Marjorie Gerhardt

School of Mathematical, Physical and Computational SciencesDr David Ferreira (SDAT); Dr Pat Parslow

School of Politics, Economics and International RelationsDr David Marshall

PoliticsDr Dawn Clarke

EconomicsDr Maria Asensio

School of Psychology and Clinical Language SciencesDr Alana James

Psychology PG & 4-year programmesDr Paul Jenkins
Psychology UGDr Rachel McCloy
Language SciencesDr Christos Pliatsikas
Charlie Waller Institute – 

Tamara Wiehe (DAT for PG Cert Evidence-based Psychological Treatments (IAPT Pathway);

Dr Alison Wheeler (DAT for Postgraduate/Graduate Certificate in Brief Evidence-Based Interventions for CYP with Common Mental Health Problems, and Postgraduate/Graduate Diploma in Brief Evidence-Based Psychological Interventions for the Education Setting);

Natalie Meek (DAT for Postgraduate Diploma in Evidence-Based Psychological Treatments (IAPT pathway), and Postgraduate Certificate/Diploma in Evidence-Based Psychological Treatments);

Dr Hannah Whitney (DAT for Postgraduate Diploma in Evidence-Based Psychological Treatment for Children and Young People (CYP IAPT; CBT and PT routes), and Postgraduate Certificate in Supervision for Children and Young People’s IAPT

Henley Business SchoolDr Kelly Sloan

UG and PG Real Estate and PlanningHenry Russell
UG and PG FinanceDr Gita Persand
Business and Management

Part 1 Dr Matteo Borghi

Part 2 Dr Cheryl Hurst

Part 3 Dr Denise Tsang

PGT Dr Philip Davies

UG Accounting – Tony Graham
PG AccountingDr Yang Liu
PG InformaticsDr Philip Davies
Post-Experience Programmes at GreenlandsDr Kelly Sloan

UoR Malaysia – Dr Kuan Yong Ching